Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dave Robinson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dave Robinson

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (23 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Dawn Houghtaling

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dave isn't my insurance agent, but was extremely helpful in providing me with information. You don't get that too often, so I was very appreciative!"

Peter Corrente

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everything was done quickly."

Mike Schott

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and knowledgeable"

greg koellner

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dave is a great insurance agent, state farm is a great insurance company. They saved me money with better coverage!"

Pope Sweet Jesus

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"When I stepped foot into that office, I was immediately helped and given such great rates for my T4R. Dave knows what he’s talking about when it comes to insurance."

Samantha Michael

May 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm forever!!!!"

taylor bolesta

May 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Personable and reliable!"

Tom Olszewski

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable and friendly."

Kevin Cerra

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing agency, so helpful. Cant say enough great things about the level of professionalism from the whole team there."

Jessica Johnson

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"All the Agents I have worked with over the many years of having coverage have wonderful and warming attitudes. The are welcoming to question and patient while moving your policy coverage around helping you decide what coverage best fits yourself and family. I consider my rates being very low for the full coverage I have on my vehicles! I am beyond pleased with my coverage and the agents who have helped me."

Elizabeth Ruhe

July 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure to deal with. They know you by name, and go out of the way to help every single time!"

James Titus

January 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"3yrs iv been very happy with them"

Kristen Abdo

October 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Dave Robinson and his staff make you feel like you are their only customer from the moment you walk in the door. So friendly... So helpful... I wouldn’t go anywhere else for my insurance needs."

Laura Mayden

September 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"No matter what I need I always get a friendly response. Couldn't be happier with Dave and that ladies in this office!!!"

John Claus

August 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Dave is a great guy right to the point on what you need."

Mary Mauro

May 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have switched over to State farm for my car insurance and homeowners insurance. It was a simple task will no stress and was given great peace of mind and customer service by the team."

Brittany Kratz

November 2, 2017

1  out of  5
"If you want rate increases every payment you've come to the right place. I've had 2 other agents in my 14 years with state farm and have never had noticeable increases until here. In 18 months, each of my 6 month bills have increased 25-30 dollars each cycle with no answer except "rate increases, we understand if you want to shop around elsewhere". I will do just that."

Ethan Lingenhol

April 19, 2017

5  out of  5
"Consistent great customer service. Always are wonderful over the phone and super helpful"