Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dave Robinson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Dave Robinson

4.8 out of 5 (22 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dawn Houghtaling

Dawn Houghtaling

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dave isn't my insurance agent, but was extremely helpful in providing me with information. You don't get that too often, so I was very appreciative!"
Profile photo of Peter Corrente

Peter Corrente

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everything was done quickly."
Profile photo of Mike Schott

Mike Schott

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of greg koellner

greg koellner

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dave is a great insurance agent, state farm is a great insurance company. They saved me money with better coverage!"
Profile photo of Pope Sweet Jesus

Pope Sweet Jesus

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"When I stepped foot into that office, I was immediately helped and given such great rates for my T4R. Dave knows what he’s talking about when it comes to insurance."
Profile photo of Samantha Michael

Samantha Michael

May 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm forever!!!!"
Profile photo of taylor bolesta

taylor bolesta

May 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Personable and reliable!"
Profile photo of Tom Olszewski

Tom Olszewski

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable and friendly."
Profile photo of Kevin Cerra

Kevin Cerra

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing agency, so helpful. Cant say enough great things about the level of professionalism from the whole team there."
Profile photo of Jessica Johnson

Jessica Johnson

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Elizabeth Ruhe

Elizabeth Ruhe

July 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure to deal with. They know you by name, and go out of the way to help every single time!"
Profile photo of James Titus

James Titus

January 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"3yrs iv been very happy with them"
Profile photo of Kristen Abdo

Kristen Abdo

October 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Dave Robinson and his staff make you feel like you are their only customer from the moment you walk in the door. So friendly... So helpful... I wouldn’t go anywhere else for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Laura Mayden

Laura Mayden

September 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"No matter what I need I always get a friendly response. Couldn't be happier with Dave and that ladies in this office!!!"
Profile photo of John Claus

John Claus

August 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Dave is a great guy right to the point on what you need."
Profile photo of Mary Mauro

Mary Mauro

May 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have switched over to State farm for my car insurance and homeowners insurance. It was a simple task will no stress and was given great peace of mind and customer service by the team."
Profile photo of Brittany Kratz

Brittany Kratz

November 2, 2017

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Ethan Lingenhol

Ethan Lingenhol

April 19, 2017

5  out of  5
"Consistent great customer service. Always are wonderful over the phone and super helpful"